For Sunday, January 22, 2023 AD

January 20, 2023

For Sunday, January 15, 2023 AD

January 13, 2023

For Sunday, January 8, 2023 AD

January 6, 2023


For January 1st, 2023 AD

December 30, 2022

For Sunday, December 25, 2022 AD

December 23, 2022

For Sunday, December 18, 2022 AD

December 16, 2022


For Sunday, December 11, 2022 AD

December 9, 2022


For Sunday, December 4, 2022 AD

December 2, 2022


For Sunday, November 27, 2022 AD

November 25, 2022

For Sunday, November 20, 2022 AD

November 19, 2022

For Sunday, November 13, 2022 AD

November 11, 2022

For Sunday, November 6, 2022 AD

November 4, 2022